Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Excellent!  
By: BalefireZ - Jul 2, 2009
Version: 1.0
This app is a great way to get info fast. It's accurate and easy to use. Best of all it's free! I highly recommend.


Helpfull  
By: BIG ENCHILADA - Jul 1, 2009
Version: 1.0
This app is very good I don't have to go on the computer to look up a book Right here on my iPod love it I only wish this app could let you browse books and see any genre that you are interested in


Easy way to find locations when traveling!  
By: Lily933 - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
I love to read so I usually look for a bookstore when I travel. Now I can easily find a BN store when traveling outside of my home location.


What's there works, it's what's not there that bugs me  
By: kida625 - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
LONG VERSION: The features on this app are great -- they work great, they look great, they are great. It's a good app for finding books, finding stores, purchasing books online, or reserving books to pick them up at the store.What I wish this app had was some kind of list or save feature. I usually keep a list of books I want to look at later because I don't have time to really read the reviews and decide if I want it right now. I would love this app if it had a list feature so that I could save the titles of these books, then come back to look at them later and decide if I want to purchase them or not. Even just a straight Wish List feature would work. As it is, I could save things in the Cart, but then I'd have to remove items I didn't want to buy right away.SHORT VERSION: Devs, I would be grateful if you added a list/wish list feature! Thanks!


Awesome!  
By: Mom of Kae - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
I love this app! It is way better than the last app I downloaded. I am going to recommend it to everyone! It is crazy how we only have to take the front cover of the item we are searching for. Great job!


Great App!  
By: rprasad - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
Great way to search for books and the reserve feature is really great!


Highly Recommended!  
By: Superaven - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
Amazingly well done. Snap feature is truly next level. No doubt that this app will lead to many more books being bought. Would love to see a wish list that I can keep on my phone or email, as well as a 'recommend similar' that could provide an educated guess at similar books, authors or product when browsing product pages or authors. I'd buy way more books if I could easily find books similar to ones I've already enjoyed, especially when I've read all books by a particular author and looking for a new author or series to get into.


Love it  
By: MmoRpg - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.0
I really love the ability to search for a title by taking a photo.


I still prefer real books!  
By: oldmangarcia - Jun 29, 2009
Version: 1.0
Great app!!! And you even include events at local stores. Just need to somehow link in availability of product at stores. This would be great for on the road.


Absolutely incredible  
By: DavidLHancock - Jun 29, 2009
Version: 1.0
One of the best bookstores apps available. I love the feature of reserve in store, but if not in stock perhaps an order to pick up in store. Not sure. Love it though.


Great  
By: Mercury Glitch - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.0
Too bad the techs who designed this can't make the version the employees use half as good.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Amazing app!  
By: Jasonb(the guy who hardly reads) - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.0
Who thought you could have a bookstore in your hands. This app is superb. I love the snap feature. I took a low quality picture of a book and found it within seconds. I also like how there's a picture of your bookstore when you search for it. I will always use this app. I hardly read but this app made me read more


Sweet!  
By: Ec0121 - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.0
Snapping a pic to get critic reviews and inside jacket text. Worked on the first book I tried it with and I want to try it with all my books!


I get it now  
By: scootchster - Jun 26, 2009
Version: 1.0
The camera feature works beautifully even in black and white. I shot a book cover in a newspaper review and it found the listing no problem. At first I didn't understand why you'd want to shoot the cover but now I see the light. I would like to see a wish list feature so you could save books you are merely considering buying if not yet ready to put in your shopping cart.


My fave store now has an awesome app!  
By: danielleaviva - Jun 25, 2009
Version: 1.0
So cool and convenient. Snapping a picture of a book I was interested in worked SO well. Low light and just a fraction of the book cover and it found it! And told me what stores near me had it in stock. Easy to shop too. Love it.


Bookstore in my pocket  
By: Barnes & Noble Fan - Jun 24, 2009
Version: 1.0
For a book lover like me, there is nothing better than having a bookstore in my pocket. Any time I hear about a good book, I l can look it up (or photograph it), learn more about it, and find out which stores in my area have a copy. And that's just the basics. With author interviews, book reviews and more, I can get great recommendations. I recommend this for anyone that likes to read.


Awesome!  
By: NotKosher - Jun 24, 2009
Version: 1.0
This has a great design & layout and will be really helpful for me!


Great  
By: Kraska - Jun 24, 2009
Version: 1.0
yay first review :D but this a great app

 1 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.