Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Never used it...  
By: CaptKush - Jul 27, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
But it got me a free coffee!


Well designed, not good for ebook shopping  
By: pgk2008 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Downloaded the ebook reader and installed this to buy a book. Amazingly there is no easy way to search for ebooks. In the 'discover' section you only see the top ten books which seems unnecessarily limited, and none of the books appear to show whether an ebook version exists. Searching for book titles and then clicking the ebook section does work, but there is no easy way to browse e-titles. Also apparently missing: search by author. Am I just overlooking an entire section of the app, or is it really this limited?


No money  
By: Livy12(: - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Can someone tell me the name of an app. Where I am able to read full-length books for free. Not aloud to spend ANY money at all :(


Thank you  
By: bn.com - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is a fantastic application. My only regret is that it wasn't available sooner.I applaud Barnes and Noble and Apple for creating this great "Shazam" of booksfor consumers all over the world to utilize and enjoy. Thanks again. Best.-Ps2


Wish List Please!!!  
By: aaroncs - Jul 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
If someone at BN reads this.... Please add account features like the Wish List! I would love to be able to access my list from my phone while at a BN store and buy the book. Or, easily look up my list or quickly add a book to my wishlists from my phone. That is a key functionality element that needs to be added. Otherwise, the app is a good first attempt.


Very useful application  
By: Kenneth Hill - Jul 25, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Just take a picture of the front cover of a book and you will get the information you need.


Good but...  
By: sidunk - Jul 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app. is great, but of would be nice if we could make a wishlist to view when we make a trip to the store.


Awesome  
By: Takila - Jul 24, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Totally awesome app...


Very educational  
By: Nhwhjdjdhuwsb - Jul 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
OMG! I love this app! It gives me the chance to check out fun educational books on the go. I can't put this down. People say sallys spa is better but I totally absolutely 100% disagree! You know something? Books are life. Enjoy them. Because one day books are going to rip into to to tiny pieces of nothing! Don't waste your life watching tv.... Read a book... I suggest the twilight saga. Thank you very much for listening to my thoughts...


Must have for any reader  
By: bwest2 - Jul 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is so well done and useful that it's really hardcto believe it's free. Great job!


Perfect app.  
By: Matthew.Harding - Jul 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I tried app this app yesterday. My girlfriend wanted a certain book. I was able to locate the book and reserve it from my iPhone.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


coffee  
By: Lauren_abercrombie13 - Jul 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
free coffee yay!


Great, could be better  
By: cazzy_knickers - Jul 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is totally great, I just really want to be able to sign in as an online member to see my wish list, etc. That would be amazing!!


Membership has its privileges?  
By: hoosierbear - Jul 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I just downloaded this app today so I have not used it yet. I do have a concern though, why is there no place for B & N members to log on? It seems like this should be an important function in the app, and it is missing. I will give it a higher rating when this is changed, and I have the opportunity to check its functionality.


Works for me!  
By: Washbored apps - Jul 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Thank you b&n


Hi.  
By: PinkZebraLover - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
(I heart books)


Great App!  
By: Book Lover 22 - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love shopping at B&N and this makes the process even better. I put books in my shopping cart and use that as my shopping list in the store. And I got a free coffee! What's not to love?


Very impressive!  
By: Mac1234 - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Photo search, store stock status, reserve purchase, store locator. All very fast.


Nice app  
By: Keeper of Time - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Only problem is every time I use it i wait and wait and wait for it to load. Made dinner one night waiting.


sync Events with calendar  
By: cozychairbks - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
A great feature to add would be if we could sync Events at stores with our calendar.


Better than stanza  
By: Dhjbtjk - Jul 21, 2009
Version: 1.0.1

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.