Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

B&N Bookstore

Last changed: Jul 08, 2009

Category: Books
Rating: rating (59589)
Version: 1.0.1
Size: 0.6 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Ok app  
By: therapdog - Jul 18, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
It ok but could have easyer searches for items. And could be easyer.


LOVE  
By: Cookie Monster 2014 - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1



Excellent App, Missing One Feature  
By: Hooverl - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
The UI Is gorgeous, the search is brilliant and fast. It really tops the list of book apps, BUT I wish it had a wish list feature. That way I could make note of the books I want to buy in the future.


Gshsjxjjxjx  
By: Ghjj - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I can't find any kid books


I love the free coffee  
By: Bobsrevenge - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Rawr


Easy!!  
By: Javistyle - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Love it, it allowed you to get easy access to what your looking for with out get off your cauch.


Great Start!  
By: J Bizzie - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Thanks for the free drink. Very helpful/useful app.


Free coffee!!!  
By: Hjfmkdigojbg - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love how you get a free coffee for just downloading this awesome free app!! Cool!!


Luv this app  
By: AnesthesiaHealer - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This app is off the hook!!! I took a picture of the book, wanting to check reviews, and it found the book without me having to type a thing...... I'm lovin it...


Luvbooks  
By: Monkeybar - Jul 17, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
This is a great app that I'll use often, however, I wish it gave more info like the year it came out.


Only missing one thing...  
By: Ken&Jen - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
The only thing this ap needs to be perfect is a box beside each book listing to put a check mark if we already have the book in our personal library. That way it could also function as a book inventory database.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


It's pretty and fast but silly  
By: Zoepop - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I don't understand how this was released without a genre listing.


*rolls eyes*  
By: Mulynne - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Genres would be a good idea.


Good but could be better  
By: msee9278 - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I like this app, but being an avid shopper of B&N, I'm disappointed I can't log in to my account. I hope a future updates allows users to log in and access their saved information (wish lists, libraries, etc.).


Wanted  
By: Shannikan - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Wanted: Wishlist, option to buy, save cart feat.


Awesome!!!  
By: ijust8edlol - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I love this app! It's great if you read a lot like me. I love that you can order books on here too! The only thing I would add is a description of the book without having to read through all of the comments. Other than that I love it!


Luv barnes and noble  
By: Shygirl24345 - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Free coffee! Yay! 


Nice idea, but ...  
By: Kgirl16 - Jul 16, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Would really use it if it would browse by genre, author etc. And limit searches to just type like books. The search by pic is pretty cool!


LOVE THIS APP!!  
By: LiDarel - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
I can't believe how many negative reviews this app is getting! I downloaded this app, found an amazing book, and bought that book all in the same day! this app has turned me into a reader and I am constantly searching for a new book on the B&N app. and whoever said that u can do all of this from ur comp, ur an idiot. u can do EVERYTHING on the iPhone from a comp. the whole point of the iPhone is to make computing mobile!!


Cool app  
By: Savagepr - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Free Java!! Toffee coffee!!!


Excellent App  
By: Professor101 - Jul 15, 2009
Version: 1.0.1
B&N went all out with this one. It works great. However, I don't think I'll be ordering any books through it. I find it more helpful for allowing me to search what I want to buy from B&N before I step into one of their stores. I would rather if the homescreen would allow me to hide (through some kind of setting) the book display at the very top of the screen. It would make navigation much easier.

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 26

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.