Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



The male  
By: Clarissaliss - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Haha it's big and pointy. And hot


Amazing  
By: Izzy Rasgl - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
It is really good best game ever love it


Zzzzzz  
By: ChevalRouge - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Too bored.


Nice free app for passing time  
By: Tomqman - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Good game, go down the slide without falling out, collect diamonds, and have a splash


FREE?!?!?!  
By: Piratepiggy2u - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Omg!! It's soooo much fun!! I play it all the time!! I completly and totally recommend this game!!!


It's "Okay".  
By: Serionfox - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
The screenshots make it look a lot more impressive than it is. I wouldn'd have given this a second glance if it wasn't free. It's playable, but it gets dull very quickly. The graphics are samey, the gameplay is repetitive, the music is irritating, the sound effects are lackluster and overall i didn't feel rewarded enough to bother with more than three goes. Worth a punt but don't expect to be blown away.


AMAZING  
By: pbinthehouse - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
So much fun and so much content. I agree its buggy tho but I still enjoy the exp.


Urrr... Rubish  
By: Hangaroo - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Y do u think u shud get it, wow I'm pretending 2 be on a slide! What fun! Not. I advise u 2 not get it, after 1 round I was bord!


weeeeeee  
By: iKenBot - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
lol this app is funny. reminds me of dorney water park but this one actually lets you slide around the city. fun stuff man


we (waterslide extreme)  
By: nickoster - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
brilliant game ,a must have. i have seen worse games that cost money


Fun!! :)  
By: Ferniekarokriselle - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Is is good!! Luv it!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Fun Slide  
By: allmine - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
lol fun little game that passes a quick 5 mins when stuck, just a pity it didnt have that catchy tune from the Barclays tv ad


Ok  
By: Kabresg - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is a little hard to control but once you get the hang of it, it is fun to play


Nice game play but horrible graphics  
By: Joshua the 3rd - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I like the game in general and it's fun to play but the graphics are not what you would expect on the iPhone. Maybe with future updates this will get addressed so I give 3 stars.


Ok  
By: yo did he say yo - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
It's ok. Just ok


What a splash!!  
By: Dragorc - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Found this fanstastic and so much fun. Always thought this would make a fantastic game when I seen the advert. Graphics work well on the iPhone 3G more of this please.


Confused  
By: 738;847381048 - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Why r there crabs on a waterslide? And I won all 9 levels without moving


Good fun but a bit easy  
By: Baz1974 - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Fun, addictive and best of all it's free. Only criticism is it's a bit easy. Give this a try. The only thing you'll lose is few minutes if you don't like it.


addicting  
By: nj09 - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
a very addicting game w/ nice graphics and good fun to play. i would like more levels and options maybe in a $0.99 version now that the free one is popular.


AWSOME!!   
By: Lukerulz - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Good game as it is free addicted already . q p. U. U


Love it!  
By: pochie10 - Aug 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
I thought this game wasn't going to be good....but now since I have it I love it! Totally awesome!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.