Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Yay! かわいい!〜  
By: ljgf;kug;k - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
もしもし!! One starrers can die.


Ok  
By: AxelandDemyx101 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
It was ok.


:3  
By: Chibi - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is fun I figured out how to get full control xD doesn't use as much battery as the other apps though xD but very fun


Suckish  
By: Papavell - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is boring don't bother getting it.


Formidable  
By: ricmonta - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
En tus momentos de aburrimiento, lo vaz a gozar!!! Grandioso


Ummm gay  
By: bridget sharp - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
This app is pointless and is so hard to control!!! I hate it.


Okay  
By: 808Dagr81 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
It app is okay for a freebie. 3 star and a half for me


Huh?  
By: sandbox32 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
1. How is this a scam? You didn't pay. 2. Come on people, it’s free. The developer was nice enough to spend months writing hundreds of thousands of lines of code and is giving it all away.


Trash  
By: Fdothutch - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Trash


tHiS aPp Is SoOoOo CoOl!!!!!!  
By: Free222 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
ToTaLlY 5 sTaRs U sHoUlD tOtAlLy GeT iT


Awesome  
By: Laialaofjr - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
This is the coolest

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


It was pointless!  
By: simpsonsfreak36 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
I couldn't steer my person and it was very hard to collect the little green gems!! I found it as a waste of time. Don't consider purchasing this app.


Summer  
By: lifeisnoteasy - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
so much fun for a free game =]


Wtf  
By: Timothy sunga - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
F@" crap


Fun  
By: Riot - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
It's great when bored but after you beat it, which doesn't take long, it gets boring. It's free though so I can't compain.


Awesome  
By: xcytmint4you - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Love this app...what a great way to kill some free time. Fun times!!!!


Fun and Free!!  
By: Theappgut - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Great game!


Ehhhh...not so much.....  
By: Stumblebum30 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
For a feebie it's ok. Played it for a few minutes and got bored and deleted it. Maybe younger kids would appreciate it more.


garbage  
By: bobthelog - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
this is a really bad game app... need a lot of work. if u want a real game, get sally's spa, touchgrind, zombieville, ttr, etc. this is an absolute waste of your time and phone memory.


Never get to play  
By: Jenbear312 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
I downloaded this app, and it crashes at the select gender screen everytime. Can anyone help me with this?


Okay  
By: Oklahomafire - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 1.0.0
It was okay for a free app. It was not very sesitive to my movements and skipped a bit.. It was free......

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.