Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Good but bad.  
By: 7razor - Nov 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
The good think about the game is that it is fun and free. The bad thing is that there is only 9 levels, there are duck and crabs on there and you can't listen to your own music.


怖い  
By: kuya53 - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
楽しいゲームだと思いますが、高所恐怖症の私には・・・ 同病の方はご注意下さい。


Siick  
By: B-lutz - 30-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is pretty sick, hope they come out with another. Free one haha


OK  
By: bobbycar - 19.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Kostenlos! OK! Laden!


more levels please  
By: Playa651 - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
title says it all... the rest 5/5


Cool  
By: Aureye - 7 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Idée sympa a developer


Fun  
By: Sloppy86 - 02-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I love this game can play for hours, but I do think they need to put more levels in


Mah  
By: Silviacarpy - 18-lug-2009
Version: 1.0.0
É praticamente INUTILE!!!


Yay  
By: Panic addict - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
This is a very fun game..and it's free!


気分爽快  
By: まつひろ - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
本当にこの季節にピッタリですね(笑)しかも無料!?でこの爽快感が味わえるのは最奥ですね。有料でも購入してたと思いますよ!


Pritty good, for a free game  
By: Hgtfhuffkyr - 29-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I dont see why people ALWAYS complain about the free apps. I my self buy paid apps and I can see the defference in the games but comeon!! The games are not as good as paid because the developers have nothing to work for. And therefor the ONLY game that the developers care and update is "Tap Deffence" It has had A TON of updates over its life time and the game has very nice graphics. But I think there should be NO free games on app store, since hardly anyone realizes how much work to make even a game like this.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Macht spaß  
By: Schigi961 - 17.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Das Spiel macht Spaß und ist kostenlos das ist wichtig


It's free  
By: antwu - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Good game to have in your iPhone (only if it is free)


Super jeux  
By: mlz24 - 7 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Super application , cela permet de passer le temps , et en plus gratuite foncé !


Great but...  
By: Choccylover - 01-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
...could be longer! The game has great graphics and I have had no control issues. My only gripe is that there could have been more levels added.


Interessante ma...  
By: Gabba88 - 18-lug-2009
Version: 1.0.0
La grafica non mi sembra cosi male, il sonoro effettivamente non è dei meglio, ma la cosa che lascia perplessi è la giocabilità... Molte volte si ha l'impressione di non controllare piu il personaggio... Sarebbe forse piu interessante se venissero ingrandite e allargate le piste di modo da creare una specie di corsa con magari dei rivali, intendo enormi tubi sul quale sfidare gli avversari e andare alle massime velocità, in modo che il giocatore stia in tensione sulla pista.. Non che combatta contro l'accelerometro...


CRASHY  
By: puppylover717 - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
THIS SO DOESNT WORK DO NOT GET IT CRASHES IMMEADIATLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooooooooooooooooooo this is a pile o it deserves a BIG 


最高ー☆  
By: yutanP - 18-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
これで無理とはすごいです!! DLする価値あり(*^o^*)


Coolgame  
By: NTforEVER - 28-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is really cool but I would enjoyed it more if I was really in real life.


Macht echt Spaß  
By: Höllengeorg - 15.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Cooles App eins der besten kostenlosen


waterslide  
By: jimjackd - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Probably one of the worst apps ever.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.