Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Sympas  
By: GregoireDu44 - 4 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Cool au début mais a la fin on se demmande a quoi sert ce jeu de glisser ramasser des piece et se prendre des crabe ou je ne sais quoi dans la gueule. Absurde


Watertastic!  
By: Pen1707 - 25-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Kids love it and it's free


The music update  
By: Cmb051997 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
Now u can listen 2 ur own music while playing this game, right? Sounds awesome doesn't it? Well the music is working fine but it made the app super slow!!!! NEEDS another update, SOON!


good  
By: Dark*K - 17-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
無料でここまでできるのはすごい! 傾けすぎると落ちるアクションや、背景も夕方や夜のステージがあったり。 水しぶきがかかるのはいいけど、もう少しリアルになるといいかな。


Homo  
By: Pamper Pull Ups - 25-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
This app is so flukin gay....


Realistisch sehen  
By: Ridrace - 04.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Also Leute, hört auf ein Meisterwerk für 0 Euro zu erwarten. Es ist ein Spiel mit netter Musik und netten Sounds und Ideen. Das Spiel hat bei mir dafür gesorgt, dass ich gute Laune bekommen habe trotz der nicht aktuellen Grafik und das obwohl ich Spiele wie Race Driver Grid auf max Einstellungen spiele, dasselbe für Crysis. Freut euch doch einfach dass ihr hier was nettes kostenlos bekommt.


Need more slides  
By: Dnshxuvieejuw - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Really good. It needs to be able to create your own slides. Like really needs to. Like later on today to. No, in 30 minutes no ten no five


Sympa .  
By: L'Anna_Nas - 3 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Je le trouve fraii moi ce jeux c'est vrai quon sen lasse un peu mais c'est pas mâle quand la famille est la et qu'on leurs fais tester ce jeux ils aiment tous =) .


Ok  
By: Zara - 24-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.0
It's alight I mean it's a good game but can be improved quite a bit with speed and handling etc . Also there should be like a seperate mini game u can play that is just to see how long u can last without collecting anything on like a spirally slide LOL


  
By: Don't even waist your time - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
I love this game so much! I can sit and play it for hours at a time! Yayayayay so fun when Im on the bus and at a friends house when they fll asleep before me!


面白いのは  
By: まっちゅー - 17-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
いいんですが、操作が逆だと感じるのは私だけでしょうか?

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Addicting!  
By: wizads - 25-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I was hooked for hours (untill my battery died:( ) must have


Sehr gelungenes Action-Spiel!  
By: Kurzname erstellen - 04.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Abgesehen von dem erstklassigen Preis (0,00€), bietet dieses App Spaß pur! Die verschiedenen Strecken und verschiedenen Aktionen in dieser Rutschbahn-Simulation machen es zum Fun-App das verdientermaßen in den Top 25 steht! Mängel giebt es kaum, doch wie so manche Apps ist dies noch aufbaufähig! Doch für den ersten "Durchlauf" fünf-sternig!


Worths downloading  
By: Shamim - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Love the game :)


Super  
By: Ange~du~69 - 3 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
J'ai trouvé ce jeu simple d'utilisation et vraiment bien fini pour un jeu gratuit avec la petite musique d'embiance sa le fais trop bien !!! Je conseil se jeu !! Lool... Spyke...


Amazing  
By: peppapionkoink - 23-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.0
This application is absolutely amazing and so addictive. Some of its quite hard when you get to the higher levels and i would totally recommend it to everyone i know because its brill and well funny.


  
By: BraziiiiL - Oct 21, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
Its ok, I played for 1 min & got bored... Crabs in a waterslide in the middle of a city???  .... And u get to slide off & die???? Hahahaha.....funny as hell! But cute & free! 


面白いと思います。  
By: Nampuuku - 17-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
が、レベルが少な過ぎる。もっとレベルを増やして、飽きにくくした方がいいですね。語のゲームの発送はとてもいいです。次のアップデートに期待しています。 -Nampuuku


Review  
By: Creepyguy - 24-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
What was up with ducks and crabs!? That was pretty dumb. The graphics weren't that great either but other than that it was great.


genügend schlechte rezensionen hat das app ja schon ...  
By: M.v.D. - 03.08.2009
Version: 1.0.0
.. was soll ich also noch daz beitragen?ein stern .. weil es kostenlos ist.


Pretty Good  
By: Forenti - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
A pretty reasonable game, though it can get boring quite quickly.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.