Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Wow  
By: Anni<3 - 30.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Macht spass. Echt ein tolles app für lau. :) loaden!!


Mad game  
By: Doran 2 - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I love this game love the ducks and crabs


sympa  
By: laurent 17100 - 2 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
pas facile mais on passe un bon moment mais in se lasse vite...mais c'est gratos


Lovly  
By: Scottyboy444 - 22-Sep-2009
Version: 1.1.0
I adore this game


Awesome game!  
By: Sswizzle - Oct 18, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
It's super easy and fun!!


おもしろいのにしかおもしろと言わない人  
By: おもしろいのにしかおもしろいと言わない人 - 16-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
おもしろいです。ダウンロードしたほうがいいです


Great  
By: Memblaymeowmeow - 23-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
It is a great game! Cool slides until you see them over and over, tip- needs new slides and backgrounds, also different view for the player. Otherwise I love this game, get it it's free!!!!


BORING!!!  
By: Shorty95er - 30.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Ich dachte mir als ich das Spiel gesehen habe: BOOOAAAH!!! das musst du dir runterladen (ist ja schließlich kostenlos) Dann hab ich es gespielt und war voll enttäuscht!!! Das ist total langweilig das Spiel!!! Immer dasselbe, null Abwechslung!!!!


Great  
By: Whiznet - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Great game. Very fluid and quick. Being free makes it even more enticing.


je ne le recommande pas  
By: lilgg971 - 1 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
je n'ai pas aimé ce jeu du tout. il n'est pas captivant et n'est meme pas marrant.


Boo  
By: B 2 the e 2 the n - 21-Sep-2009
Version: 1.1.0
Good app funny aswell u should be able to slide off and die

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


1 word  
By: Jdcj - Oct 18, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
Awesome. Ps. Don't listen to other people who say it's hard. It's easy, but super fun.


Really cool game  
By: LadyDayana - 23-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Graphics are pretty cool and love this gamw so much its one of my fav.


Nette kurze Unterhaltung  
By: WeltraumPirat - 30.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Das Spiel ist technisch gesehen nicht auf dem Stand der Dinge, aber es macht doch Spaß. Erinnert mich ein wenig an Tux-Racer.Für 0 Euro ist das Spiel aber mal einen Blick wert!


Haven't  
By: AJ 4 Sinead - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I haven't tried it yet


bof mais gratuit  
By: payko - 1 août 2009
Version: 1.0.0
sans plus ce jeux mais en meme temps c'est gratuit donc ...


Easy to play.  
By: 2O1O - 20-Sep-2009
Version: 1.1.0
Its a fantastic game. Aimed mostly at Kids - Teenagers i reckon. Easy controls and interface.


:3  
By: Chibi - Oct 18, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
This game is fun I figured out how to get full control xD doesn't use as much battery as the other apps though xD but very fun. This is so much fun xD yaaaa


Cool game!  
By: Plexis - 23-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I love chilling out with this game. It's very fun to play and it is well designed. However, it badly needs more colors, more tracks, and some new challenges. I hope to see those things soon. A great game. Bravo!


Naja  
By: Jhuleo [GER] - 29.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Ned so


OMG!  
By: What does it take to login? - 19-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Fantastic. I don't know how but this game is awsome dudes!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.