Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Waterslide Extreme

Last changed: Sep 18, 2009

Category: Games
Rating: rating (394081)
Version: 1.1.0
Size: 10.1 MB
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



It could be cool  
By: Izbubbles;) - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I mean... it crashed like eight seconds into it! I want to but it's just crashing on me!


Naja  
By: my whitney - 27.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Ganz nett- mehr aber auch nicht!


Rapide, original, sympa et ...Gratuit...  
By: freck - 29 juil. 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Que demander de plus ?


Mr  
By: Tris71 - 04-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Very good fun, you can spend hours playing it.


amazing  
By: luvgane - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
this is a great app. it's my favget it ppls


Lasted 5 minutes before I deleted it  
By: Idreamoutloud - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Waste of time but at least it didn't cost money. Good idea but boring


geht schon  
By: niko80 - 26.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
etwas langweilig, aber für 3 minuten zwischendurch schon ok.


Fun  
By: Titouan du : 35 - 28 juil. 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Tres bon jeu!!!!!!!!!


Great Game  
By: Yuncx - 03-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Really fun game! The only bad thing is that the game could be longer and the crabs and ducks are pretty pointless.


Alright  
By: AppJunky - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
Fun for a short period of time... can't complain too much because of the price...


Bah  
By: Erinz1981 - 21-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Looks fun but it crashes about 8 seconds in! :(

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


  
By: lost-rose - 26.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
gegen kurze langeweile is es ein super spaß und zeitvertreib


Funny  
By: Boycott93 - 27 juil. 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Funny game


Fun  
By: Sloppy86 - 02-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
I love this game can play for hours, but I do think they need to put more levels in


Pretty Good  
By: Whobutmissj - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
Nice app...very entertaining:)


Fun  
By: SteelNuts - 20-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
This game is fun for 10 minutes. Good graphics., but a bit boring. For me no crashes so far. Gj.


Enttäuscht!  
By: Totii - 26.07.2009
Version: 1.0.0
Wie kann so ein Grafisch grottenschlechtes spiel mit kaum Spielspass auf platz 1 sein?Ich hab runtelgeladen und direkt gelöscht!


Simple mais efficace  
By: Ode974 - 27 juil. 2009
Version: 1.0.0
Jeux gratuits et amusant dc c'est parfait


Great but...  
By: Choccylover - 01-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.0
...could be longer! The game has great graphics and I have had no control issues. My only gripe is that there could have been more levels added.


Hard to put it down!  
By: slpatters - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.1.0
I have ahd this game for several months and love plaing it. Kids fight me for my iPod Touch because they want to play it, too. Graphics are perfect, but I don't care. Suggestions - add an option that allows novice to have "side rails". Keeps kids from getting too frustrated.


Meh  
By: natenatenate - 20-Jul-2009
Version: 1.0.0
Bad view when sliding

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.