Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Blown Away  
By: bigschu - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I am completely blown away by this game, not only is it fun but it is completely addicting as well.


DON'T BUY  
By: Welch87 - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Do NOT buy until they update it. Can't get passed lvl 60. DONT WAIST MONEY ON BROKEN APP!!!!


Great but.....  
By: Nader h. - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm in like stage 54 and in the middle of the game it closes (every time I play the game) pleaseeee help me:(


Grrrrreeeaaaaattt  
By: arnold1 - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Freaking awesome game hrs of fun but needs new units and more upgrades


  
By: Purchase this app nd u will never stop playing! - Oct 31, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is the best in the world i would recommend this app to anyone The Only Thing Is You Need More Units And Enemies Other Then That  Stars


Cartoon Wars!!!  
By: Big-E1975 - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I would have to put this game on my Best Buy List Hrs. Of Fun... But atm I can't get past Lv-57 the last updates made the game very hard but it still fun to play...


Awesome  
By: Jennifertennistar - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Awesome but make some more units and more upgrades


Update  
By: Madjob - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Sweet game but maybe it's time for some updates!


Crashes...  
By: bagswon - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Can the level 60+ crashes please be fixed.... It's impossible to play 


Simply addicting and the best app!!  
By: Ryan3140 - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Currently at level 84 and still addicted, but it does get boring fast! Really needs an update, I've had it for almost a month and still no damn update!!! Great game buts it gets raped by the no update....such a shame :(


Fun to play  
By: Gzell - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Fun game to spend time on but not challenging at all. Cannon is too powerful.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Good  
By: Dss - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
But do u no wat the best game is POCKET GOD it's awsone buy it now


Ok...  
By: Cj the silent sniper - Oct 30, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Game is great but really needs an update cartoon wars is better than xeno wars but xeno war actually updates so get that. SuggestionsNo friendly fireWeaken newer enemys in hard and mediumSave slotsMore units( not just upgrade but new units like tanks). Otherwise good game worth .99


Addicting but gets boring  
By: Xeeb - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game was addicting at first, but when you get further into the game it gets boring. Maybe more upgrades or units. Kinda boring when you have everything upgraded.


Unfair  
By: Gynacoolagist - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I love this game and it's got cool stuff the animation is fun. Unfortunately the game is unfair. First the price of all my units and upgrades is off the charts. I have a unit that's 15000 and i upgrade and then it's 30000! Another thing i hate is that when the round starts they somehow get all sorts of Super Strong which kill me instantly! But overall this game is pretty good.


Needs work  
By: Add bygeeu - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Get to level 60 and quits to the home screen. Please fix.


Awsome  
By: Yooooomama - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Once u start playing and get into the game, hours and hours could pass by so quick. Highly recommended!!


Gay  
By: Memo005 - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It was a good game untill at lvl 62 it stoped workin I start it and it takes me to the home screen


Level103(as of now)0n hard  
By: lane! - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
To EASY!!!update i have everthing updated and over 1,000,000 dollars


Great game but please update  
By: MarcusArelius - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I have made it to level 63 and have all the upgrades... Game was great and kept me entertained. Please release updates for this game!


Awesome app  
By: Trey8341 - Oct 29, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I play this game everyday it is very addictive. Only thing that could be better is to be able to pause the game during a round and take a phone call or something. Needs an update I got more gold 4,000,000 than points 2,000,000 and everything is already Maxed out

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.