Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Great game  
By: psychodavee - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Killer game. I am on level 90 without a crash and have maxed out all items. The key to winning is using the arrows.


After awhile  
By: Fgffjbf - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm on 63 and when you get there it's just pretty boring it's like the same everytime..needs new charater unlock at like level 50


Update needed  
By: Bhddhhvfdj - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
UPDATE NEEDED !!!Love this game but ....Always freezing and crashing


Needs up date  
By: papa joe Mac - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Its fun but after alot of rounds its impossible to advance.


Consiter downloading this app  
By: Duckman2704 - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is insane so download it if you can afford a iPod touch you can afford a 1 dollor app thanks bye


Lo im at lvl 49  
By: Lomhshot4 - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Lol at ppl saying cant pass lvl 40 im at lvl 49 good game


Challenging but great  
By: nico!!! - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is winsauce! I am currently at stage 76. It crashes now, so I cannot complete a level! EDIT: FIX THE CRASHES PLEASE!


How  
By: Dragon2199 - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
How do you beat yellow guys


Update!!!  
By: Clamfam - Oct 23, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
When is the new update coming out I have everything maxed out and it is getting boring!!! :(


AH!!  
By: bdone edga - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
OK gettin annoying this app keeps CRASHING but its awesome any way


THE NEW UPDATE IS AWESOME  
By: Khyron Elric - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Only 2 negative things1 - The app shuts down whitout saving your current battle when receive a call2 - It never happens to you, when you go from 8 thousand to the next amount of Mana, instead of going to 12 thousand the Mana limit drops to 1,200????

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Can't stop playing  
By: Buds - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I Have never written a review for any APP I've gotten but I couldn't help it with this one... Such a fun game well worth the 99 cents


Unbalanced fighting!  
By: Sin1234 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is addicting at first. But levels like 40 thru 43 are non-stop waves and even though I maxed everything out there's no way to complete the lvl.


Amazing!!!  
By: €€££¥¥ - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Favorite app I have would have paid $5 for this app I'm on round 40!


Must buy!  
By: Cheeks23 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
For 99 cents it is def a must buy. Solid game. I love it.


Good for $0.99 !!!  
By: saltydogrichman - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
The game is fun - no doubt that is worth $0.99 - I have paid $2.99 for games not even worth $0.01! I would give it a 5 star but I have trouble with the arrows shooting from the castle - it is very difficult to control/direct them. As you progress through the levels, it is necessary to have control over the arrows or you just wont progress. I am at a level that i cannot get past - but I did get my $0.99 worth!


Great App!  
By: Maj. Logan - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Of all the apps I've downloaded this one keeps me coming back, I've played this game for over an hour at times or a quick 15 minute skrimish before class! I highly reccomend this one! Give us some more units or maybe some new levels soon please!


Epic win  
By: Retarded thing - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
this game rules!


Amazing  
By: oldmanjony - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is a must have and if it turns out that you don't like then try to realize that it's not expensive at all


AWSOME!!!!!!!!  
By: Speery4444 - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Gt this game its worth .99c!!!! BUY IT!!!!! I cant stop playing it!!! Amazing app!!!!!


Addicting  
By: VCM Review - Oct 22, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Addicitive game. Would love to be able to pick to play on either side

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.