Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Yup - Worth the buck  
By: adamrockson - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Glad I got the upgrade - definitely worth it


Xenowars is better  
By: Sexchange - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
¡!¡!¡!¡!¡!


Its pretty good  
By: It is prety kool - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
But after you get all the cartoon guys its kinda boring and becuz it gets lame


Vbhh  
By: Gfgghhh - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Good


MANA  
By: dman2099 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Every time I upgrade it mana it goes back down to 1 at a new stage and is fuking frustrating


It was ok  
By: mv33191 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It was alot of fun and then it got stupid after 30 it just lags and you get stuck in the middle


Awesome game  
By: SchndrC - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Needs more updates!! Nothing to do after all are updated.


Needs update asap  
By: Lamayona - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great game but really needs an update. After you max all your stats it gets boring and levels are way to long. Enemy has way to much health like the dragon takes forever to defeat once you kill it another comes out and you never pass the stage even with all stats maxed out. Good potential thou.


update plz!!  
By: sgu7!! - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
game is getting really boring. im on lvl. 53 and im upgraded all the way. getting bored. other than that games is amazing. very addicting :)


Sweet app  
By: Travisweible 93 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This app rocks and it's sweet. My cat meows alot and sometimes it wakes me up at night so get mad at it till it leaves the room and stops meowingNice app though


Best iPod game Ever  
By: Voven1 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
The title says all

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Rip  
By: Txrios - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
More upgrades please!!!!!!! I'm on level 101 and I'm starting to get bored. I'm making all kinds of dough, but nothing to spend it on.


Gets boring  
By: IIPeeboII - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm on lvl 42 and I'm fully upgraded. There really isn't much left to do. It just gets repetative.


Freezes  
By: Sum 1 who liked this game - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
The game is fun but it freezes like after lvl 60 u cnt ply it anymore


Just one word  
By: Emmanuel9357 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Awesome  
By: Jonah25 - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great till you have maxed out upgrading your units after that it get boring around lvl 50


Wicked  
By: Sonic Skipper - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This app is amazing I got to lvl41 and then my Ipod BROKE!!!!!!!!! I lost all my data so now i am in lvl4 but it is an awesome app any way


Needs an update!  
By: J.Dano - Oct 20, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It's a great and addicting game! I play it every second. The only thing wrong is that it crashes at high levels. I'm on level 60 and can't get past it without crashing. I tried about 10 times.Needs an update to fix this bug soon!!!


Cartoon wars provides hours of fun  
By: BPotter - Oct 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Cartoon wars provides well paced and challenging game play. I've been playing for about a week now and really enjoy it.


I hate gliches  
By: Swimmer sweet - Oct 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Because the level 61 glich I deleted it. Bad choice now I have to re-do everything and I had everything on the highest level and doing so good!!!! Just my luck.


Cool game!!  
By: Guitar skater - Oct 19, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It's awesome but in the next update make more units like a dragon or something like that 

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.