Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Ahhhhhmazingnnggg!  
By: 사랑해? - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
but it's crashing...what's wrong???


BEST. GAME. EVER.  
By: Darkness des - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
The only issue that I have with it is that arrows kill your units also. But only for a dollar? Congratulations, man. You can quit your job, this app can make enough income to surpass Bill Gates.


Awesome fun but locks at L 62!  
By: SVT Abuser - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Game is really fun, but is locking up at level 62. Don't even tell me I need to start over! Is there a fix?


Great Game, room for improvement  
By: ajj982 - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is one of funnest and most addictive games out there - easily worth a buck. Some suggested improvements:1. Play as the enemy (i.e. color cartoons). 2. More upgrades (i.e. higher leveled units, bombs, flaming arrows, etc)3. Additional gameplay modes (i.e. endless)


Sweet  
By: LSGs - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Best game


Game crashed  
By: BKreefer - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is freakin amazing, but once I got to level 28 it kept crashing!!! :( bummer...fix this problem and it def gets 5 stars. I'm addicted..but now I can't even play wtf!?


sooo addictive!  
By: Mattrox - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
jeez. this game is just AWESOME. however, it's annoying because I cannot save the game until a wave is over, so when I'm about to win a round and someone calls me, I have to spend all that time over again. other than that, id add a few more units o play with, but its a really good game.


Good ideo  
By: Idk - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
You should have it so that the arrows dont kill our guys and it crashes when i got to 67


great idea, bad execution  
By: Graphicaliber - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
deleted purely due to level 8games start too slow every round, mana regen slow, and both arrow controls feel buggy


ONLY $0.99?!?!  
By: BeaR iZ PhaT - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is AMAZING for only $0.99 I recommend it to everyone!


Crashes!!  
By: ctelya - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm on level 62 and it keeps crashing right in the middle of it.. It's always after my cartoons get killed at then enemy's tower and the enemies come towards my tower. I've tried at least ten times to do the level and it always crashes. I like the game but I'm giving it 3 stars because I'm really frustrated that I can't advance.Please fix this bug!!!!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Locking up  
By: Flyincheezweasel - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I love this game. I have been having issues though. It has been locking up and quitting on me. I really want to finish the next stage. I am hoping for a new version to fix this problem. Otherwise, great game.


Stick Wars rule!  
By: Capt'n Stck - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I bought this game a week ago and I'm addicted to it. People will say this game is awful but they don't really know strategy to advance with the game. Its best to get the lite version first and play it a few times to get the hang of it. I personally love this game and its a great thing to do with extra time in school and at home or even at work. This is the best game as well as the best app out of the 70+ apps I've downloaded. Its like the Megan Fox of apps. Enough said. Try the lite version, then buy it. I was really happy with the app. Can't wait for the update.


Re "pretty good but"  
By: Create Nickname (Optional) - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
You can lock the arrows just go to config and pick arrow type B


Good but...  
By: Gears Rocks - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It's good but it made me restart on level 60 so please fix!


Best dollar i've ever spent!!  
By: CaII Me AL - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is by far the best 'value' game I have. And btw, one can lock the arrows, look under 'configure'. Warning, this game is addicting.. TRUST


Great fun!  
By: Vitaminz85 - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
BLUE has created an app with great gameplay and to me outsdanding. The clever character ideas and the dramatic fights all bunch together to make one great game! Unlimeted levels and new updates also increase enjoyement. Compelling game for only 99 cents!


FAIL  
By: #7309465 - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I can't effectivly review this because the app wouldn't load... 0


Needs more stuff to do  
By: Mmmmmmmmmmgggggggf - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm getting bored because thier isn't much to do when u are at stage 126 needs more units and upgrades bur fun game


upgrade  
By: supa conman - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
they all should upgrade to lvl10. great game until everything is ugraded fully


Crashing  
By: jack1099 - Oct 14, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Mine keeps crashing from lv 60 on.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.