Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Amazing!  
By: Trgr2 - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
If your thinking of getting this game, don't wait it's great with unlimited hpurs of fun! The price is completely reasonalbe and there is no reason at all why you shouldn't get this game.


SICK!!!!  
By: Qtip625 - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is AWSOME!!!!! It's the best app ever now that they've fixed the invincibility glitch.


Good game! But...  
By: Morris22smith - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great game but can get boring real fast and it would be better if you could save multiple games! But buy


CAN'T SAVE !!!  
By: YigitYILDIRIM - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I saved game. I run game again but no load no save. FIX IT !


Great but too short  
By: chippysucks - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is so fukin awesome but rite now I'm at level 75 and I have upgraded everything and it's getting boring an not fun anymore I wud suggest adding new upgrades and new opponents


Great Game  
By: CW RJ - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
To me this is one of the best games out there right now. Its definatly my favorite game under $4. Its the only game i actually spent money on for 3 months after getting my ipod touch. Definatly worth it.I hope you keep improving it. I agree with previous review about have different maps that give you somke kind of bonus or something. All in all a great game. Easily a 5 star game.


Great game  
By: SpArKyz01 - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It's extremely addicting but until you upgrade everything the it becomes easy even on hard, they need updates with new units but other then that BUY THIS GAME


Fun but crashes  
By: Pen360guin - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm at level 60 on east and my game continously crashes it's crashed on previous levels but eventually worked. Needs to be fixed.


Wooo!  
By: Spicey_Kiki - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Fun game! Get it! Very addictive lol


Listen to the hottest kid ever!!!!  
By: Hdkkxusehxjobivnsdhxisjbsif - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
He has awesome ideas!!! They would make great updates!!!!!


Umm it's good but....  
By: Enigmo 2!!! - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I really like this game I'm on level 66 and can't be stopped, but I have a problem. The wizard dude is awesome the best one in the game, until you upgrade to level 10. The lvl 9 one could take on every soldier and pretty muchly win, but the lvl 10 one can't do anything, PLEASE FIX THIS! I want to play this amazing game with my fav character again!!!!!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Luv it!!  
By: Moneymonkey005 - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I just wish when you shoot the arrows, it wouldn't hurt your army too. Other than that this game is totally recommended:-)


Grwar  
By: hjgdafhj - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Game crashes for me in middle of the game what do I do?


amazin game but....  
By: jirigotrh - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
it's probably the best game I've played on here but....alot of things to make it better 1) make it so they can be lvled up more2) the golems r rly expensive and r hoorible. I sometimes accidently tap them and loose 1800 mana and get a guy that dies really fast3) the arrows shouldn't hurt ur own ppl. my w-wizards die fast cause i'm accidentally hitting them4) you could have more people u can buy, and u can delete the ones u don't want (say u have a robin hood, and u can buy a hellhound, u can buy a hellhound [which is a thing that u could get] and after u buy it u hafta delete something, so u delete the robin hood and don't have to cram all those ppl at the bottem pickin while playing place)5) make mana able to go faster


Good but not great  
By: LawDogChad - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Good game. Two major flaws. One, answering phone mid level resets level. And two, it's easy to max out units and then there is nothing to look forward to


Great but...  
By: Z smith - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is a great game but along with a lot of other people, it crashes about level 61.


I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1  
By: Ahababzuaha - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
IT"S AWESOME. WHY DON'T YOU JUST GET IT!!!!!!!BUT i want some updates. like, 2 player mode (Using bluetooth, wifi) or Online mode will be very fun!!! Thanks for making this game!! IT'S JUST GREAT!!!!!!!~@###@@@@@@


Awesome game!!!  
By: supermanyeah - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Now the only reason this gets 4 stars is cuz of the arrow. That thing is rlly annoying strting rite from lvl 1. It hurts ure own troops, n wen u try to focus it on just one enemy, it's hard to even hit them. Update this pls, n I'll give 6 stars!!! :)


Fun  
By: Ghfdgj - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This app is very fun. It never crashes for me and I'm on 71. The only problem is it needs more upgrades and have more charecters. But very worth .99 cents I suggest I get it


Funnnn  
By: Cwis cwis - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm overwhelmed with funnness!! :)


Best game ever must get  
By: Owner of awesome - Oct 10, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is the bomb

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.