Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Cheats  
By: Best game ever - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Needs cheats I will instantly rate it 5 stars once it gets cheatsUnlimited money Be a color cartoonEverything unlockedUnlimited healthPlay over a photo you takeMake your own caracters


Awesome game but...  
By: 561cowboy - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is an amazing and addicting game but once I got to level 61 it crashes constantily! Very frustrating!!! But up until that point it was an awesome game.


Fun and Addictive  
By: Robocles - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Love it!


Add mid lvl saving plz  
By: iFart 3G - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
If this game had mid lvl saving, it would be a lot better, also, .99 cents is less than a penny, .99 DOLARS is 99 cents


Amaaazing  
By: Torlinofelix - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great game, tons of fun! Gameplay is fun for me up until about lvl 52. That's about 10+ hours of gameplay. =D Occassional upgrades to weapons, bosses, etc would make it the best game on my phone.


Vivadsanchez  
By: Vivadsanchez - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I'm going to have to agree with everybody here this game is very addictive and a real joy to play I wish it had multiple save areas incase I upgrade the wrong thing at the wrong time 


Delicious!  
By: Teato6 - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Hooked the first time I played and got the full version. Great game to co-op taking turns with your different strategies.


Fun...but  
By: Jinzo183 - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Gotta fix the start up crash. I got wrapped up in it for the first few levels but now I can't pull up my game anymore. Please fix =[


Awesome game, needs more upgrades though  
By: VQ35LIFE - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Once you get all the upgrades the game is pointless. But still an awesome game.


Great...buuuut  
By: Jaggsters - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Awesome game, except for the fact that once you hit lvl 61 it just starts crashing ALL THE TIME. The game is unplayable! Woobidy doo


Wow...  
By: RPG Lover 13 - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
...this thing kills my battery. Probably because I play it for hours. I CAN'T STOP!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Amazingcc  
By: I Neighbot - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Amazing and addicting game very fun when it doesn't crash it crashes every time I play now cant get past lvl 66 cause it crashes did hard reset no luck please fix crashing asap


Best  
By: pittsburgh lover - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Title says it all


This is so cool  
By: Luca118 - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is fun and cool and is so worth .99 cents


Awesome!  
By: PyroDrake - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is probably one of the best games I've played for the iPhone yet. Tons of fun, good challenge, and makes me want to dedicate time to it! It would be 5 stars, except I don't like that if I get a call, or have to exit the game mid-level, I have to start from my previous save point. If it auto-saved, this would be a 5-star app, by far!


Best app n could b better  
By: AybLe - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Best 99 cents I've ever spent. But more upgrades, bosses at every ten lvls and multiplayer would make this the best game out there. I'd even pay more for it. Don't underestimate the power of ur castles gigantic crossbow!


Good game  
By: Jehgsiwod - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game is awesome and I can play it for hours there are tons of upgrades and I am sure that they will keep them coming


Buy this game NOW!  
By: kickin it in the AK - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I am relatively new to the iphone & have been over indulging myself with buying apps & games & I have quite the collection going. I have purchased a number of flashy 3D games for up to $7+ just to show off what the iphone can do. That being said, of all the games I have purchased, this is by far the most fun. it is instantly fun, totally addicting and worth way more than $1. -Warning- i bought this one morning as I was getting ready for work. I made the mistake of playing it right then and there. I ended up being 3 hours late to work because i was sitting at home playing this game. That evening, I stayed up until 4am playing as well. my girlfriend laughs & makes fun because I would rather play Cartoon Wars then pay attention to her. Bottom Line - this game is a lot of fun and highly addicting, download it now and don't miss out! ps. this is my very first review, & I do not plan on making reviewing apps a habit, but I feel like I would be doing you all a disservice is I didn't tell everyone how great it was!


Multiplayer!!!!  
By: Venomcarnage00 - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This game good


Best game ever  
By: Daniel cohen Saban - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is the best app I have ever seen it is so much fun!!!!


Worth the 99 cents!!!!!!  
By: No Fries - Oct 9, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
But definitely needs more updates cuz it got too easy. But it's still one of the best apps

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.