Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Very addictive!  
By: Wheatjr - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I can't stop playing, my Battery wishes I would though. 


Awesome. Finally a challenge.  
By: Brodeg - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
 Nothing to complain about. I'm going to have to use my head to play this! Best  app. Worth  5 dollars. 2nd review by BrodegAt first view, this game filled me with lust. A week later and feelings have escalated to much greater heights and expectations. Since the update. No invincible units. No lag. No crashing. Great job. I'd buy this for 5     


Addictive and very fun  
By: Vladdie498 - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Best app ever!$&@! Just wish I had an itouch this is my moms iPhone :( anyway totally reccommend to buy


Goodgame , worth it!!  
By: LazyBoyx0x - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Nice !! Would b better if u add the tower defence to enemy side and it would make things harder :)


Rock on  
By: By Troy moss wv - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is like the best app there is is to buy my name is tmoss and this game rocks my sox ownage


Worth more than it's price!  
By: Dan ** - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Quite possibly the best, most addicting game I've played in a long time. The only gripe I have is that you can only save in between stages. Although you can pause, itd be great to be able to set it down and pick up where i left off. Each stage, even the early few, can take easily 20 minutes...not to say this is a bad game :) Today I spent at least two, maybe three hours in bed sick with it. For 99 cents, it's a steal.


It's awesome  
By: rotanaj - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It's awesome, well worth the money


Stage 62  
By: Hill$idah-ridah - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I never wrote a review before, but Cartoon Wars is da bestest!!! This game is a must have. It's worth every penny. However on my iPod, while playing stage 62, it never let's me finish the level. I always get kicked out to my home screen. I reset it, and tried over and over again, but still won't let me finish the level. Please fix this bug. Other than that, the game is great! Buy it if you haven't already!


Decent Game but too easy  
By: MLRMonk - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I really liked this game at first, in factor was so addicting the first night I got it I stayed up until 3am playing it and was late for work in the morning!I focused on upgrading my gold and maxed it out quickly. After that the resources rolled in like crazy and I was able to quickly max out everything else--and this was way before I hit level 40.Now the big problem is that there's nothing left to acheive and there no more challenge. The game goes on forever but it becomes no more difficult. I can win within a couple of minutes from starting now. I think I'd rather have an ending to the game, at least then I'd feel like I'd accomplished something.


Awesome!!!!  
By: Pickyman09 - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
What a GREAT GAME!!!!!! What would be even better if u could play two players on bluetouth or wifi. Oh! And plez make it where u can play as the color side because they have AWESOM units! Other then tht the game is GREAT!!!! 


Great, but...  
By: wingsONE - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Def worth the $.99, but in less than 24 hrs I completely upgraded my army and I'm just earning game cash for nothing...also, the top of the leaderboard looks kinda off, too. Just thought I'd mention it lol but it would be great to upgrade my army...

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Totally amazing!  
By: JimLouNick - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
It would br great if u came out with cartoon wars2 and make it free plz


Must buyyy  
By: Shahid - Oct 8, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Awsome period.


Cool  
By: palominhio - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is the best game i ever play on an ipod


Awesome game  
By: Jettmano - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Really cool.


Welllp  
By: Sew them pleasee - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great game, could use a multiplayer and something more to achieve: I got all of my stuff to the max level in a few days so it kinda gets boring


Awesome  
By: Cheupy - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Fun game, upgrade the crossbow and gold early, the cross bow can be very cheap when upgradedI downloaded the update so the invincible units are gone :D. But now it crashes repeatedly. Idk if it's my iPod or the game.


  
By: metal ownz - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3


Good  
By: Golden21 - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Better than most games


Good gamme  
By: Y is there 2 - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Good game but crashes at level 70 it makes me want to 


AWESOME  
By: borat69 - Oct 7, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Very amazing

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.