Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Amazing  
By: Coolguy 808 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This one great game to get my mine of things,waiting for someone, and to just have fun. If I were blue I would put online gaming. For units I would put a Superhero and a shaman.


Must buy game  
By: Punjabiboy - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This one of the best games ever on iPhone the best part is it's for a dollar so buy it you'll definitely love this game


An excellent game  
By: DataByne - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
I am a big fan of this game, be it for its addictive gameplay, humorous imagery, or its gaming classics inspired sound effects. For a single dollar, this game is more than worth it. My one major gripe is about the fully upgraded ninja. I hate that guy. He used to be so fast and cool. Well, I guess he's still fast, but that attack of his is lame. I mean he's a ninja, and that's the single most baddass thing he could do? Shame on you Stick Tribe ninja. Your ninjutsu makes a kitten look deadly. Another thing, why are ninjas and warriors so small? You would think the small weaklings would turn to firearms or magic to compensate, but in Stickpeopleland the giants take this role. Also, I think there's a glitch concerning the w. wizard, he just seems weaker than the white wizard. Sure he's faster and looks pretty awesome on that drug-induced-hallucination-of-a-cloud, but he dies like he was riding on a bubble. Also, his attack is the same as the white wizard, maybe the guy on a CLOUD should get another element other than ice (only since that one's taken).


To the morons that didn't check  
By: Kir114 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
In the options menu you can turn auto save on and off


Grrrrrate  
By: JGONZ114 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This game is grrrrrate


Awesome  
By: Besthijacker - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Well worth one dollar. Keep it up.


crashing kills  
By: redspade04 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
this app crashes. simple as that. i did a restart and still nothing. 1 star until you all fix this.


good  
By: hihidood - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
this is an awesome game and all but i git bored somewhere about lvl 45 and thats only because ive upgraded everything played a few levels and the got bored again PS i know a cool glitch that im not tellin PSS i was on top 60+ at one point overall it is def worth the price and PSSS dont send out a thousand sword dudes/veteran sword dudes/robin hoods or they will get them glitched and some of the other opponents carracters glitched by them standing still and they can kill u but u can not kill them PSSSS that was not the cool glitch i talked about b4.


Unbelievable  
By: slicer45 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This game is great!! It's not hard at all (especially if you have a basic idea of strategy) and never crashes, so don't believe anything the negative comments say. Very addicting!


Great Game, But.....  
By: MeMySelf+I - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Awsome game. Worth the dollar.But....• glitches on Medium so prices of upgrades are messed up.• gets boring after u get all upgrades• wats with the ninja cannon thing?- its a little corny• health of apache + golem are way to low Other than this its a great game. Looking forword to update.


Waste of money  
By: Boris506 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Impossible on easy, complete waste of money. Update urgently needed.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Omg  
By: Griffin78 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Addicting BEASTLY Cross bow is a lil hard to use tho


Spelling issues  
By: dragonwarrior - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This game is really fun! Unfortunately are are some words that are spelled wrong. On the config screen it says "boold", on the upgrade screen it shows "supper ninja", etc. And it also says "robin food". Please change these errors!


Pretty Fun  
By: T.D.fan - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Unfortunately once you have upgraded everything there isn't much to do. There need to be more upgrade levels and higher mana regen.


why is this 2nd in app purchases?  
By: Sableye - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
ok, fun but gets old quick, for one the fact that the ai cranks out these outragous amounts of units in the later levels, such as 3 of those big snake thingies and then 2 grim reapers, wth, lame... also the cannoneer is like a downgrade from gunner at like 2 1/2 times the price??? also i think this game needs much more in features, first make crossbow fire where ypu touch as an option cas that was very difficult to aim, next remove the FF on crossbow ( friendly fire), third add endless round option to the game along with the campane, fourth make multiple saves along with open feint support and then balance out the AI's units and chamge the prices so they scale up right


Saving  
By: phatcowX2 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Being able to save in mid-level would be greatly appreciated.This game makes me really wish I had multitasking so I could take a call or reply to a text while playing and not lose my progress in a particular level.


Update  
By: archidi - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
MOAR UPDATES pLz


BUGS!  
By: Lame5000 - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Please fix the error that when the battle gets too intence, some monsters won't die no matter how long u attack them. I'll change rating to 5 stars then.


Pure enjoyment  
By: G man,,, not j man - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
This is a great app especially because it is only a dollar. It is definatly worth more. Although I rated it a 4 star because every once and a while there are inviceable people and you can't save in the middle of a game. I think it would also be cool if you were able put a cheat code section in.


Auto save  
By: Fiefia TC - Oct 4, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
The game is amazing! But an auto save feature would be nice because I'm always forgetting to save


Make auto saving for a update  
By: Shouty dog - Oct 3, 2009
Version: 1.0.2
For a update please do auto save it is really annoying

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.