Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Doesnt work  
By: Si Senor(bilex) - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
Stays at blue loading screen!!


Definitly a 4 star game  
By: Tunedude34 - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
I rated it five because if some updates were made it would be great. I think the enemies should have to wait until the round gets going a bit before sending their best guys out because by the time they get to my castle I don't have enough mana to defend myself with. I also think some graphical improvements would make it much better. Like when u get an arrow damage or soldier upgrade they should get a new cooler weapon/staff/ammo etc.


Good  but...  
By: Brandondaman - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
It was a little hard at the beginning, but after a while you get addicted!out guys.


War!!!!  
By: Gmam - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
Awesome game. Don't listen to negative ppl. If you don't like how fast ur bow or mana goes than upgrade it! Anyway if any1 is on the edge about this game I say go 4 it. It is fun and entertaining. If and when updates arrive I hope it will bring an expansion pack of content!!!!!! Get it love it it's .99 P.S: Blue, I tend to spell cansel with a c


Great  
By: Mr. Peanut651 - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
I cant comtrol the volume


its ok  
By: led.zepp - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
make more upgrades and guys.. OH YEAH. WTF is with the ANGEL?!?! its a total dark badazz... but if u upgrade it to the last level it turns into a tiny white gerbil!!!!!!?!! its so annoying bring the black demon thing back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hi lolololol  
By: Kittypewpew - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
First of all. Theres a auto save in config for Everyone whos complaining bout it. Second of all its kinda 2 hard


Doesn't load  
By: ArkAngel06 - Aug 3, 2009
Version: 100
This game just gets stuck on the first loading screen for me and then crashes back to the springboard. Reboot does not help. I have a 3g on 3.0 FW. Please fix this.


Awsome  
By: Baseballplaya15 - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Very hard but very fun and one of the best tower defense games ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Intense  
By: Fdvhrchtfc - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
The games really fun I already upgraded everything to it's max so I basically beat it now but it's really fun overal like a 2 or 3 hr game from finish to end. Worth the 99 cents


Awesome  
By: Pg13ldms - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Why are the skeletons who are black and white on the color team, they should let u pick teams 2 but the game still is awesome anyways

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Computer doesn't play by the same rule  
By: bNdebt - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
At the begining of the round Before my mana can even hit 500 the computer already build a unit that appears to look to look like a green goblin and two of those yellow genies!!! How unfair is that!!?!?! Really need to fix the computers mana system..


Great Game  
By: Darkmaster87 - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Really good, it has a slow begining, and gunners get downgraded when they get to be level 5, fully upgraded ninjas are very lethal, so that compensates the lack of gunners.


Doesn't work  
By: Xxalex0 - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Won't play on my iPod. Stays at BLUE loading then it closes the app...


great  
By: puppyputter - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
gooooood


A good idea, but needs several improvements  
By: JBRPG - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Pros:*A Variety of stickmen*Bowstand for back-up*Simple gameplay.Cons:*The Game View constantly scrolls to the enemy's castle (can be fixed by just allowing the finger slide to scroll and stops when it does not slide the iphone/ipod touch screen)*The levels feels too long (increase power for the stick men along with the gold value increase [just a little])*Lack of health indication for your troops and enemies*Bowstand needs direction point before shooting (change controls for bowstasnd by having two direction arrows and a shoot button, and make the bows a little faster)*Some spelling typos (cansel=cancel)*Mana should reproduce a little faster.If this improves, then I would most likely rate it higher.


Amazing game!  
By: ThunderLuke bellocan - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
I love it! Addicting stragy game! You gotta thing about what's best. I love it!


Amazingggg!!! :D  
By: LHomez - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
This app is GREAT! You ppl without it are gunna TOTALLY regret not getting it!! Ilovetheninjas!


Awsome  
By: Al the dude - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
One of the best apps ever


Awesome  
By: Farstrider - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
Great game, possible the best so far. I would have given 5 stars, but as several people have noted the handgun guys turn into lvl 1 ninjas when fully lvled. Seems a very large mistake.


Addiction  
By: Uh I dk - Aug 2, 2009
Version: 100
This game is sweet it's really addicting it can be challenging too at times but that's what makes it fun :)

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.