Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Sweet  
By: Quizzno - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
LLtastic it is tons of fun! Only it would be even more LLtastic if there were 2 player mode and if u could be the other team. I'm out y'all


Fun but....  
By: Add_Me_KSK8BME - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
Kinda difficult; all of my friends say so; they all tried last night died at same level


great game!  
By: h0130j03 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
This is a pretty good game if you know how to manage resources and such. All it needs is: 1. better music 2. some way to know where my bow is aiming other than watching the arrows 3. adjust some things so that all the other troops can be bought more often. 4. the veteran gunner has the same skin as the veteran ninja Other than that, great Indy game!


잼있습니다  
By: Cat'sEye - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
이거 은근 중독성 있네요 계속 하고있다보니 버그도 조금 보이네요 3번째 병사를 생산했는데 2번 병사가 나오고 마나 소모는 3번 병사의 마나로 소모되네요 그래픽과 조작이 좀 수정되면 더 괜찮을것 같네요 ㅋ


재밌어요! :D  
By: Jadegero - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
화살 쏘는 것도 맘에 들고업그래이드 시스템도 좋네요애니메이션도 재밌고근데 좀 쉽군요 ㅎㅎ일부러 안죽이고 돈벌기 하는 중...화살 조준하는건 처음엔 어떻게 하는지 몰랐었는데 조금씩 익숙해지네요직관적이진 않군요


Good  
By: Ryguy4827 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
Not my favortie app but has a great concept and everything. I wish the graphics were a little better. Oh yeah, and to whoever made this app, it's cancel, not cansel.


Totally addictive!  
By: ObscuredJosh - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
I enjoyed Rescue Raiders long time ago, and met this on iPhone finally!it has little bit lack of tension, but okay. i enjoyed this.


Fun  
By: early dragon - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
Nice game to play


Fun  
By: Bradonaboat - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 100
Sick game. The animation is fluid and there are lots of upgrades. But you need to separate the fire and the angle change controls.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.