Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



sry bewertung geht nich schlechter  
By: jar2@gmx.de - 29.09.2009
Version: 1.0.1
schade dass man nicht weniger  als einen geben kann denn wenn dann hätte ich das sofort gemacht auch wenns nur einmal ginge!!megaschlecht gemacht ich hasse dieses spiel würde ich mir nochnichmal laden wenn man geld bekommen würde!!(kaufempfehlung -1000000%)


fix the crashing bug at level 60+!!  
By: Mjoa - Nov 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
...if u want us to keep buying your gamez.


ゴールド  
By: 金蛇? - 07-Aug-2009
Version: 100
値段以上に遊べるけど、進んだときもっとゴールドの使い道がほしい。あと、バグが........。


Duh  
By: Super Saiyan - 2-Sep-2009
Version: 1.0.1
To save the game, you press the "save game" button when you finish the war


Ressemble a stickwar  
By: La mangouste - 31 juil. 2009
Version: 100
Ce jeu est pas mal du tout, mais assez balez dès le niveau 5. Acheter le il est pas mal !


Echt Gut!!!!!!  
By: Blubbilubby - 28.09.2009
Version: 1.0.2
Das Spiel ist echt der Hammer.Autofire geht doch, entweder ihr geht in Optionen auf den anderen Typ, dann auf Upgraden wieder zurueck und tippt nur drauf oder ihr macht das gleiche und zieht bei Typ A den Lteis hoch.


This game is way cool  
By: InTheWalk - Nov 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I downloaded this lite version a few weeks ago and never opened it ..... I finally sat down and checked it out .... When I did it only took me about one board to het hooked!! Next thing I knew i was cracking up having a good time! This game is very cool and full of fun and action and will cause you to not to want to put it down! No joke I started with a full battery and used that up and went and plugged the iPhone in and keep going for more!!! It is that fun!! . Good job


かなり面白い!…けど  
By: Two-Hand - 06-Aug-2009
Version: 100
若干飽きてきました。既出ですが、バグあります。アップデート待ちですね。塔付近のせめぎ合いが面白いです。処理落ちもせず、多対多の戦闘が楽しい。大弓の操作がムズくて、けっこう味方のユニットにバシバシ当たっちゃいます…話変わりますが、レビューを書く際の注意として、”内容が不適切だとみなされたレビューは App Store に掲載されませんのでご了承ください。” とありますが、ちゃんとチェックされてないように思いませんか?特に、バイオハザードディジェネレーションのLITE版のレビューの一部が気になります。一線を超える前に何とかならないでしょうか…


Help  
By: RockXiaobei - 28-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
Hi guys, how to save game?


Einfach Top  
By: FHUnger - 27.09.2009
Version: 1.0.2
Is meiner Meinung nach ein sehr gutes Game. Macht suechtig ;-)


Très addictif!  
By: Hegaloco - 20 sept. 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Super jeux extrêmement addictif qui demande patience et stratégie, a acheter de toute urgence!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  
By: ColbyFred - Nov 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
COME ON PLEASE JUST UPDATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


おもしろい  
By: 萬屋管理人 - 05-Aug-2009
Version: 100
楽しいです。ただ、負けると、負けたバトルを始める前にもどってしまうので、お金の使い道を間違えると、最初からやり直しなのがちょっと…。でも、星4つなのは、バグが理由です。バグフィックス版がでたら★5つです。


Cartoon wars  
By: Les Canadiens - 27-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
Jenpar, my guess is that those are the monsters/stick figures to be in the updated version.


Top  
By: Gamefreak-1993 - 27.09.2009
Version: 1.0.2
Für 79 cent locker kaufen. Einheiten upgradebar und sie verändern alle 5 level ihr aussehen 


Enfin une new maj  
By: Deathsilver - 14 sept. 2009
Version: 1.0.2
Enfin la maj est arriver niv 8 a 10 pour certain voilà une bonne nouvelle les partie dure beaucoup plus longtemps mai je trouve tt de foi que il manque des perso nouvo et pui le apache et le golem ne sont pas si fort que sa on peut meme dire qu'il sont inutil comparer a leurs new perso mais bn déjà un gran merci o devellopeur. Je pensse ne pas être le seul a penssé donc pour la prochaine mise a jour pensser a rajouter des new perso si posible de manga(bleach,one pièce ,naruto) merci donc j'attends vraiment la prochaine maj en plus pour 0,79€ sa vaut vraiment le cout amusement garantie a+


Update  
By: coolrick92 - Nov 12, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Blue = FailWith no updates


最高!  
By: あな - 04-Aug-2009
Version: 100
これは、最高にオモシロイ! バグなどが解消されれば 星5間違い無し! 後、レベル全てMAXになった後に 何か、出来る用にしてほしいです。


Still a great game...  
By: The Kid!!!!!!!!!11 - 27-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
Haha I laugh at my last review...lvl 8...dog things...I'm at lvl 55 now I think I can handle the dog things lmao


Cool  
By: Marius Bäumle - 27.09.2009
Version: 1.0.2
Ab welchem level entwickeln sich sich die Leute?


Un jeu prometteur  
By: Toastounet - 8 sept. 2009
Version: 1.0.1
Les mises a jours et les images proposé font bavé :D Suggestion : serait-il possible de trouver une nouvelle utilité a l'or pendant le combat ? Bonus ou autre ... Et pour augmenter la durée de vie + de persos et d'amelioration voir même de nouveau bâtiments.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.