Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Cartoon Wars

Last changed: Version: 1.0.3 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: BLUE Web Site
Rating: rating (26032)
Version: ganawoo
Size: 
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Spielprinzip ist der hammer aber...  
By: Benno B - 14.08.2009
Version: 1.0.1
...es fehlt noch sehr viel um es als vollwertiges spiel zu verkaufen!1.kämpfe wirken noch nicht flüssig genug. Will sagen, die figuren sehen wie kleine .gif dateien aus die eifnach nur abgespielt werden.Sieht nicht aus als wärs fest im spiel intergriert2.Das darin enthaltene englisch ist sehr schelcht und hat tipfehler.3. wie pfeile fliegen zu unkontrolliert.4. es sollte übersichliger sein!5. Bildschirm dunkelt ab wenn man lange ncihts machtund und und!Also schlecht ist es nicht, hat auf jedenfall potential zu den top spielen zu gehören, aber da muss noch viel gemacht werden.Hoffe noch auf ein update.Bereue es nciht gekauft zu haben da 79cent nciht die welt sind.


GOIN STRONG!!  
By: ramen_child - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
im on of 64! and still haven't upgraded all my stuff yet! this game is awesome! WAY better then Xeno wars!! I've had this game 4 bout a month too!!


Really Fun  
By: J$TR!K3 - 7-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
It's really fun but could have better graphics and needs a few things fixed but still fun.


Hammer******  
By: Eddiebest87 - 10.08.2009
Version: 1.0.1
Macht sofort süchtig


Really fun  
By: Tseb - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Fun at first, but lacking a mid-battle save feature makes it minus a star for me. The mid-battle save would be much more convenient for anyone who plays games in class. But back to my original point. A lot of fun until you upgrade everything to the top and then you are just doing nothing really. No motivation to play, and who would want to start over? Also as a side note, level 5-9 Ninja looks soo much cooler then the level 10. And lvl10 is kind of annoying how it turns into a cannon, shooting fire is a better effect. Many more upgrades in an update (hopefully soon) will get me to play this again. Don't get me wrong tho. Great game until you upgrade everything.


Ha  
By: Gksjsgkgksud - 7-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
Good game


naja  
By: VNtachi - 07.08.2009
Version: 1.0.1
please bring a grafhic update out ;) das game hat potenzial.....


Great Game   
By: darkzander - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
This is really good game but if u guys can do some update to make it more challenging it would be better but other than that no complain at all.. Keep up the good work


Can't continue  
By: apatreau - 6-Aug-2009
Version: 1.0.1
It'd be nice if you could actually resume a saved game instead of clicking "continue" and then starting a new game anyway.


bette Idee, aber...  
By: Ralf85 - 07.08.2009
Version: 100
wenn man ein Level länger spielt, reichlich Gold etc gesammelt hat und DANN einen Anruf bekommt, ist alles weg und man kann von vorne anfangen... absolute fluchgefahr bei diesem Spiel auf dem iPhone! nicht kaufen bis ein update diesbzgl kommt!


Simple yet addictive  
By: Hotoru - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Goes to show what you can do with stick figures and thought into the interface. You defend your castle while sending your various types of stick figures to attact the other castle.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Astounding!!  
By: Taruxas - 6-Aug-2009
Version: 100
This is by far my favourite game, with some strategy you can upgrade all your units to lvl 5 in the first few levels. This game has minor typos, some annoying bugs (Such as lvl 5 gunner turning out to be a normal ninja) Some good bugs, like auto fire, and a good variety of troops. Definately worth the money!!


Hammer!  
By: iSharki - 29.07.2009
Version: 100
Ich liebe dieses Spiel über alles!!Es ist sehr abwechslungsreich und es gibt viele Upgrades.Nur die Figuren könnte man etwas schöner gestalten...


Hmmmm...  
By: Dvldawwg - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Reeeeeaally FUN!!!! BUT.... UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!!UPGRADE!!! Oh... And did I mention.... UPGRADE!!!


Great but easy  
By: Tgod has a question - 6-Aug-2009
Version: 100
Would love to see an upgrade as the game is fun but way to easy


So halt  
By: Kurzer0815-7 - 29.07.2009
Version: 100
Gunner Bug update!!! Der verwandelt sich zurück in nen ninjaSonst aber ein recht gutes Spiel.


Great but..  
By: Engineerwannabe - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
I want more! I have already upgraded everything when I was stuck in an hour long fight, but some units, when you upgrade them to lvl 10, they turn into a super version of themselves, (like the warrior or wizard) but some don't , like the apache and angel. Also, something needs to be done about friendly fire.


Awesome  
By:  - 6-Aug-2009
Version: 100
I love this game although I would like to have mana in shorter times it takes too long


Knorke  
By: Koala.666 - 26.07.2009
Version: 100
Das spiel macht auf jeden Fall spaß! Allerdings wäre es gut wenn ein update eine regelung der Musiklautstärke mit sich bringen würde. Ich kann das Spiel empfehlen und wem Stickwars schon gefallen hat wird dieses Spiel auch mögen!


Has a bug  
By: ProGameTester - Nov 5, 2009
Version: 1.0.3
Great game but after about 5 min it shuts downPls fix for 5 stars


Wow  
By: Adam Da Bomb - 6-Aug-2009
Version: 100
Ive played pretty much every iphone war/tower defense game, and i gotta say this one is by far the best

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.