Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Last changed: Sep 28, 2010

Category: Books
Rating: rating (2627)
Version: 1.2
Size: 10.5 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Awsome  
By: sbelli69 - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
Nothing needs to be said


fix  
By: Werbert11 - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
yehhh it dosnt even open. i bet its great but it wnt lemme open tha apl it jus shows a pic of them in a spider cave then gos to home screen. fix plz!!!


Very creative  
By: #1 elmo fan - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
I loved the comic. Its very creative and funny. I have one question though. Are the next issues going to be free updates like the game or do we have to keep buying new issues? Please answer. Thanks. :) Ps. Pocket god rocks!!!


?  
By: Joe awsome - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
It's was worth the money if all 4 issues are on it and I do not have to pay more money for more issues


Outstanding!!  
By: JVanGuard - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
Great comic! Another quality product from iVerse!


Amazing  
By: Cjgregg - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
This comic is amazing. It has everything a good comic needs! It was a little short but that's fine cause they're making more issues.


EPIC!!!  
By: Big_Al_96 - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
As seen on KRAPPS.com ... just like the Pocket God iPhone game, this comic book app is AMAZING. The art work is legendary and the storyline is extremely entertaining! Highly recommend ... get this app now!!


Fantastic Pilot Issue  
By: Pocketplayer64 - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
The artwork is professional and the story has a well written script with puns and inside-jokes thrown everywhere. And is it just me, or does Klik (the one with the sunglasses) sound like a girl in your head when you read it? Haha idk, maybe it's just the way she's always getting on Ooga's case! :) it is a great comic, so BUY IT!!!!!!


AWESOME!  
By: Garbagepailkid 123456780 - Aug 3, 2010
Version: 1.0
First to REVIEW!!!!!:) AMAZING ARTWORK AND GOOD PLOTLINE! YEAH! :)

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 1 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.