Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Last changed: Sep 28, 2010

Category: Books
Rating: rating (2627)
Version: 1.2
Size: 10.5 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Awsome  
By: G304G3 - 29-Sep-2010
Version: 1.2
Absolutely love it 5 star! i have subscibed to the comics and now im wonder wat the free comic is?? ;) the arwork is awsome very entertaining! keep up the good work.


-_-  
By: WafflesTastegood - Oct 4, 2010
Version: 1.2
Crashed when I tried to download issue 1, I had to re-sync and it STILL does not work...


Great App, Needs Update  
By: <^|^^ - 27-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.1
I will happily give  if you update it so you have #2 comic.


So wait...  
By: ad_lady_92 - 10-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
So your saying we have to pay for each comic? Omfg!


Pocket god  
By: Andi 236 - 05.08.2010
Version: 1.0
Find ich ganz gut bis aufs englisch aber sonst...


Issue number2  
By: Seb u - 06-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Great game but make issue number 2


Issue 2  
By: Report a Concern -
Version:
I loved the original pocket god game so I thought I would buy the comic. Paid 59p now the update has come it tells me I need to pay another 59p for each episode that comes out! When I bought this app I thought I would get all 4 episodes for 1 price, I was wrong!


#2 A let down  
By: Uh, Nickname - Oct 4, 2010
Version: 1.2
The first comic was interesting funny and engaging. The second, not so much, feels like a "filler" between one and three, hopefully they get better again.


Awesome  
By: wessamm - 26-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.1
This app is awesome and funny


No  
By: Baclurex - 10-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Fail


Cool...  
By: Applefreak93_on_twitter - 04.08.2010
Version: 1.0
Aber man sollte den jetpack Code auch hier bekommen und nich nur in der Papier Version vomComic weil die Papier Version nur in den USA erhältlich ist

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


exelente  
By: calher10 - 05-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
mejor comic ke e leido todos 5 estrellas


One problem  
By: BenStep - 27-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.1
I can't get the new pg comic it said in pocket god itself so please help :)


Funny and different  
By: Kyle Ruggles - Oct 4, 2010
Version: 1.2
I loved it I was not sure at first to get it but then I figured it was helping support my favorite app out there. So keep up the updates and make a new comic soon please


WHEN IS NUMBER 2 COMING OUT!!!!!  
By: Fizzard - 13-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.1
Yeah...^_^ pls tell


Lol  
By: Pyrelord - 7-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
I lole when reading the comics


Ganz ok  
By: bebby94 - 04.08.2010
Version: 1.0
Es sieht super aus und es wurde sich viel Mühe gegben. Alledings ist das ganze sehr groß, sodas man mit ipod und iphone nur am zoomen ist. Dafür wurde aber auch eine Lösung gefunden, das Gerät einfach in Querformat stellen ;)Und eine Frage: In Pocket God stand was von nem Code? Wenn man Pocket God Comics käuft? wo steht der denn dann? oder wann bekommt man den?


Give them a chance...  
By: Mmm cookeh - 27-Sep-2010
Version: 1.0.1
Please. These guys work long and hard on pocket god updates as well as this comic. Look closely at each panel. See the intricate detail in each drawing? For instance, the full-page picture of the gem being struck by lightning...that must have taken about 2 hours in itself...so please, how would you like being forced to work overtime because their artwork is just not appreciated?


Pretty Good...  
By: JNA03 - Oct 3, 2010
Version: 1.2
I love these comics. The art is awesome, but there really shoudnt have been so much blood!!! Please! Even in the game there is no blood...it scared me...any way great stories and games!! Cool!! :D


still faithful  
By: GR8 APP!! - 17-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0.1
i love pocket god and when the comic came out i was dying to get it and then i bought it....... I CAN"T USE IT!!!!!!!!!! why do you need internet???????


Pretty good  
By: ifellupthestairs - 6-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Not too amazing but I loved the game so much an the comic is pretty good,but it's too short

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 20

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.