Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Last changed: Sep 28, 2010

Category: Books
Rating: rating (2627)
Version: 1.2
Size: 10.5 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



F-ing rip off 99 cents for 1 comic  
By: Csn4191 - Sep 30, 2010
Version: 1.2
RIP OFF RIP OFF RIP OFF


Not bad for 59p  
By: Spiritslayr - 08-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Looking forward to the next issue.


WTF  
By: SBSP 123 - Sep 30, 2010
Version: 1.2
WTF!you have to pay another 1$ to get the next issue!f*****ck!!!!


Brill  
By: Jakaman98 - 08-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Brill


Dern  
By: Gjskjejdjjfnejkwf - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I love the comic! The only problem I have is that the app told me about the subscription AFTER I bought the comic so I wasted $1 :(


Great  
By: Loop000 - 07-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
It's great though I wish it was free if you know what I mean that'd be great


WHAT?  
By: Randomperson595 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I paid .99 cents for the app that said THAT YOU WOUlD BUY THE APP and then GET ISSUES 2 3 and 4 free! Pocket God is a ok game. It's fun every now and then, I'll give it that. But the people who make it are just trying to milk you of your money. So, unless your prepared to spend .99 vents for the app, then purchase the comics (wich really aren't that good and have bad grafics that don't even look like pigmies) or pay for a "membership" (can't wait for them to say that it's a weekly membership or that you have to earn "credits" or something.) then go ahead. But I will not be joining you.


Very good  
By: Marko (IKU) - 06-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
I find this a very good comic, it has it's funny moments and I'm looking forward to more. If you don't have it I'd say buy it if your a fan of pocket god.


Awesome!  
By: jdknasa98 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Why would they make the other comics free? Have you ever paid $1 to get who knows how many more things?I'm glad it's $1 and not $5 so stop complaining! Really cool though can't wait for the next comic!


Hi  
By: Euancool - 06-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
People that hav this app and the people that made it tell us when comics r coming out. plus app is 


Good comic, bad bugs  
By: Zoorigami11 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Firstly, let me say that this is by iVerse; Bolt Creative has little to do with this app. Angry about the price? Blame iVerse. Also, only the Pygmy Peril magazine is free. You have to buy the new comic issues.Now, I'd like to comment about the comic. I think that the storyline is interesting, the artwork is good, and the free magazine is a nice bonus. I definitely recommend this app and all it entails.However, I'm not so psyched about the bugs. One is that it takes extra time for the second issue to load on the comic screen. Another is that it crashes in seemingly random spots. Also, it would be nice if, on the menu screen, you changed it to "Read the Comics".Besides that, it's a lovely app. Get it.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Well good  
By: De santos - 05-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Alsome illastrashions and funny parts . If you've got pocket god u will love this comic even more


R U KIDDING!  
By: Joey Ryan - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I could have sworn that the app said that you pay .99 for ALL isues!!!!!!!


Good could be better  
By: Sup homies - 04-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
U no it's ok some funny bits but it depends if there is more than four up dates It might be worth buying if not 2star


Alright  
By: ridethewhip - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
The comics aren't really that funny.


Sorry Guys...  
By: Gibby726 - 04-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
I'm a huge pocket god fan but this disappointed me. It's not a really good story and the artwork isn't as good as the app. If you want quality get the app, not this.


What?!?!?!  
By: gugan01 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Don't buy this app!u have to buy each comic individually I thought it said it was all going to be free once u buy the first one!total rip off please don't buy!!!!!


Rubbish  
By: iPod review guru - 04-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
59p to look at 21 pictures!!!! RIP OFF!!!


Don't get it  
By: little miss nobody - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
U have to buy each new episode! If Bolt creative wanted 5 stars they should make the new episodes like updates...FREE


If it's like the game  
By: Icantbelieveiactuallytriedthuspileoshit - 03-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Then the episodes will dwindle very quickly. Sad really.


Not free!  
By: Cindy George's ipod - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Could have sworn they said so. Read fine print I guess. Unable to order their special anyway. Freezes up. Forget it!

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.