Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Books->Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Pocket God Comics

Last changed: Sep 28, 2010

Category: Books
Rating: rating (2627)
Version: 1.2
Size: 10.5 MB
Price: $0.99 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Not free!  
By: Cindy George's ipod - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Could have sworn they said so. Read fine print I guess. Unable to order their special anyway. Freezes up. Forget it!


Creative  
By: Stick 98 - 03-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Leaves it on a cliff hanger really good


Awesome  
By: Crazy Chicken - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Nothing more to say


Amazing  
By: Sylar06 - 03-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
A great app for 59p if you like pocket god definitely buy it


I need to pay again?!  
By: Njk828 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I bought this app when it first came out because I thought I would get all issues for free! Wrong. I need to buy the next issue for a buck or buy a subscription for 2! Stop being so cheap Bolt Creative!


GREAT!  
By: DingoBug - 03-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
I can't wait for more episodes! One of my favourite apps!


This app Is a ripoff  
By: Disney Blows - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I bought the first comic thinking the next issues were free but guess what!?THERE NOT.Do not buy this POS app go buy something else entertaining.As for my support to Bolt,they can go jump off a bridge.


Great  
By: Georgia<3 - 03-Aug-2010
Version: 1.0
Can't wait for next issue. get it! For 59p a bargin


Ugh i'm so frustrated  
By: Bunnbunn15 - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I waited this long just to pay another 99 cents?!?!? I thought I was a bargain to pay for all of the upcoming comics for just 99 cents... Dangit


Wth  
By: Juliawoodside - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I waited this long just to pay for it again!This is retarded! I already bought the app now I have to buy it again!?


The Borange Pigmy  
By: Sasuke_Naruto_Nine-Tailed Fox - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Best comics ever!!! I really couldn't stop laughing when I was reading issue one. I am, unlike everyone else, fine with paying for other issues. The only concern I have is the subscribe button, where the text box covers the screen I haven't bought issue #2 yet, but I will buy it when issue #3 comes out, because I want to be able to buy them after the next comes out when I get to issue 3, So I don't have to wait for #4 Also, subscribing for series 1 wouldn't give a discount, because 99 cents for the app, plus 2.99 for the subscription, that's 4.00, which is the same amount of money as all 4 issues. Overall, Love the first comic so far, all I ask is that you fix the subscription button by season 2. FIVE STARS.

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Seriously!!!!!!!  
By: Anotherpocketgodfan - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.0.1
We have to pay for the next one!!!>:( that's the biggest load of BS in the world!!!


Support the Devs!  
By: Aanadil - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Just subscribed issues #2-4 for only $2. I even bought the PHYSICAL comic. Don't listen to the whiners complaining about paying for content. At least you get the Pygmy Peril for free which INCLUDES a comic. I plan on buying the remaining physical issues as well.


Bull shi  
By: Happv - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
It is 1 to buy and when 2 one comes out u need to pay another buck to get it's is a waste of money. Do not buy to see if they will make FREE!!!!!!!


Can't subscribe!  
By: JGrooo - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
When you enter your email the Enter button is blocked by the keyboard. Please fix!! I love the comics and the Pygmy Peril was a great idea to keep your readers entertained between comics. Keep up the great work.


WHAT?????!!??!?!?  
By: Wolf Fang - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I REALLY have to pay extra for the next issue???That's just wrong. I bought this app expecting free updates :I


Rip  
By: Jayloooo - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
I miss Klick 


Gay  
By: Rights for all - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Who wants to keep paying....?


Keep the blood to minimum please  
By: .Blade. - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
Love the game though


What?!  
By: That one guy...- - Sep 29, 2010
Version: 1.2
So let me get this straight. We buy an app for a buck, w/ comics and you make us pay 4 the second issue! WHAT IS THIS SH** !!!!!!!!! there was no warning that this wud cost extra. WTF???? Why would u do that?Huge waste of money


Subscribe  
By: Ice dragon girl - Sep 28, 2010
Version: 1.2
Issue 2 is out!!!! :) but u can't subscribe becus when you enter you email you can't hit enter. Pleas fix and maby make further issues free for 5 stars

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.